

Fostering Self-reliance & Global Competitiveness in Mobility Components





11-172

64thAnnual Session Viksit Bharat : Fostering Self-reliance & Global Competitiveness in Mobility Components

September 09, 2024 | Taj Palace, New Delhi

0800 Hrs.	Registration	PROGRAM 🔄
0930 - 1100 Hrs.	Inaugural Session	
	Welcome	Ms Shradha Suri Marwah, President, ACMA & CMD, Subros
	Industry Keynotes	 Mr Vinod Aggarwal, President, SIAM and MD & CEO, Volvo Eicher Commercial Vehicles Mr Sanjiv Puri, President, CII and Chairman & MD, ITC Mr Hisashi Takeuchi, MD & CEO, Maruti Suzuki India
	Guest of Honour Chief Guest	 Dr Pawan Goenka, Chairman, SCALE & Chairman, IN-SPACe, Department of Space, Government of India Mr H. D. Kumaraswamy,
	Vote of Thanks	 Hon'ble Minister of Heavy Industries, Government of India Mr Vikrampati Singhania, Vice President ACMA & MD, JK Fenner (India)
1100 - 1130 hrs	Tea/Coffee	
1130 - 1215 hrs	Exclusive Fireside Cha	t
	Welcome	Ms Shradha Suri Marwah, President, ACMA & CMD, Subros
	Chief Guest	• Mr Nitin Gadkari, Hon'ble Minister of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India
	Moderator	Mr Hormazd Sorabjee, Editor, Autocar India
	Address Vote of Thanks	 Mr Shailesh Chandra, Vice President SIAM and MD, Tata Motors PV and Tata Motors PEM Mr Vikrampati Singhania,
		Vice President ACMA & MD, JK Fenner (India)
1215 - 1330 hrs	Theme Session & Panel	Discussion: Viksit Bharat - Fostering Self-reliance & Global Competitiveness in Mobility Components
	Lead Presentation	 Mr Shivanshu Gupta, Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company & Mr Brajesh Chhibber, Partner, McKinsey & Company
	Moderator	Mr Parikshit Luthra, Delhi Bureau Chief, CNBC-TV18
	Panellists	 Mr Rajeev Chaba, CEO Emeritus, JSW MG Motors India Mr Ganesh Mani S, President & COO, Ashok Leyland Mr Ram Kuppuswamy, CPO & Head Transformation - Strategic Sourcing and Supply Chain Management, Hero MotoCorp Mr Kaushik Bhupendra, Associate Director, Procurement and Head of Global Sourcing (IPO-Asia PAC & Mexico) & Aftermarket, Navistar, USA Mr Guruprasad Mudlapur, President, Bosch Group - India, MD & CTO, Bosch Mr Sunjay J Kapur, Immediate Past President, ACMA and Chairman, Sona Comstar
1330 - 1430 hrs	Lunch	





Fostering Self-reliance & Global Competitiveness in Mobility Components





64thAnnual Session Viksit Bharat : Fostering Self-reliance & Global Competitiveness in Mobility Components

September 09, 2024 | Taj Palace, New Delhi

🗃 PROGRAM 🔄

1430 - 1500 hrs	Exclusive Interaction	
	Welcome	Ms Shradha Suri Marwah, President, ACMA & CMD, Subros
	Chief Guest	Mr Piyush Goyal,* Hon'ble Minister of Commerce & Industry, Government of India
	Vote of Thanks	Mr Vikrampati Singhania Vice President ACMA & MD, JK Fenner (India)
1500 - 1615 hrs	Valedictory Session & P	Panel Discussion: Sustainability for Global Competitiveness
	Chief Guest	• Mr Jitin Prasada,
		Hon'ble Minister of State for Commerce & Industry and Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India
	Moderator	Ms Aditi Shah, Sr. Correspondent, Thomson Reuters
	Panellists	Mr Satyakam Arya,
		MD and CEO, Daimler India Commercial Vehicles
		Ms Kausalya Nandakumar,
		COO, Mahindra Electric Automobile
		Mr Ravneet Singh Phokela,
		CBO, Ather Energy
		Dr Stephan Guttowski,
		MD, Research Fab Microelectronics Germany (FMD) & Fraunhofer Group for
		Microelectronics.
		Mr Akash Passey, President and Head, ZF Group, India
		Mr Harish Lakshman, Past President, ACMA and Chairman, Rane Group



