



# 59th ACMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS & 10th TECHNOLOGY SUMMIT 2025

March 4<sup>th</sup>, 2025; Hotel, Le Meridien, New Delhi

Theme: Viksit Bharat: Innovating for an Inclusive, Sustainable & Resilient Manufacturing Future 1000-2000 hrs (IST)

## **TENTATIVE PROGRAM**

1000-1100 hrs REGISTRATION

1100-1300 hrs INAUGURAL SESSION

Welcome Address | Ms. Shradha Suri Marwah

President, ACMA & CMD, Subros

Guest of Honour Mr. Shailesh Chandra

Jury Chairman, ACMA Excellence Awards,

President, SIAM & MD, Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Ltd, and

Tata Passenger Electric Mobility Ltd.

Unveiling of Magazine IMPACT, ACMA Excellence Awards Special Issue

Unveiling of BCG Competitiveness Study Report CEREMONY: ACMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2024

Chief Guest Shri. H D Kumaraswamy\*

Hon'ble Minister of Heavy Industries and Steel,

Government of India

Vote of Thanks Mr. Vikrampati Singhania

Vice President, ACMA &

Chairperson, Technology & Industrial Competitiveness, ACMA &

MD, J.K. Fenner (India)

1300-1400 hrs LUNCH

1400-1545 hrs THEME SESSION: Innovating for an Inclusive, Sustainable & Resilient Manufacturing

Welcome Address Mr. Sunil Arora

Co- Chairperson, Technology & Industrial Competitiveness, ACMA &

MD, Abilities Pistons & Rings

Session Moderator Mr. Som Kapoor

Partner (Automotive) &

Future of Mobility Leader, EY Parthenon

#### **Panel Members**

• Mr. R. Veeraraghavan

Head, Strategic Sourcing Mahindra & Mahindra

Mr. Hemant Barge

Chief Purchase Officer
Tata Passenger Electric Mobility Ltd.

Mr. Sanjeev Jain

Director Purchase

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India

Mr. Prashant Verma

Executive Vice President Maruti Suzuki India ltd.

Mr. Milind V Doiphode\*

GM, Procurement and Supply Chain Mercedes-Benz India

Mr. Vipin J Kaul

Purchasing Leader- Cummins India ABO Cummins India

Mr. Ramakrishna Reddy

Head, Proprietary Sourcing Ashok Leyland

**CEREMONY: ACMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2024** 

1545-1615 hrs	NETWORKING	& HI- TFΔ

1615-1800hrs	KNOWLEDGE S	FSSION: I	nnovative & F	Resilient Manuf	acturing

Welcome Address | Mr. Sunil Arora

Co- Chairperson, Technology & Industrial Competitiveness, ACMA

& MD, Abilities Pistons & Rings

Session Moderator Mr. Saurabh Chhajer

Partner and MD,

**Boston Consulting Group** 

Session Moderator Mr. Vikram Janakiraman

Managing Director & Senior Partner

**Boston Consulting Group** 

**Panel Members** 

• Ms. Anjali Singh

Executive Chairperson, ANAND Group

• Mr. Vijayraghavan

Managing Director, I M Gears Pvt Ltd.

Mr. Akash Passey\*
 President, ZF Group

### • Mr. Nishant Jairath

Director, Metalman Auto Ltd.

#### • Mr. Rakesh Chhabra

President, Rai Industrial Area & Managing Director, Choudhary Enterprise

### • Mr. Arjun Balakrishnan

Vice President, Avalon Technologies Ltd.

### CEREMONY: ACMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2024 and HR & Cluster Star Performer Awards 2024

1800 – 1900 hrs EXCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP SESSION

Welcome Address

Ms. Shradha Suri Marwah

President, ACMA & CMD, Subros

**Chief Guest** 

Shri. Jitin Prasada\*

Hon'ble Minister of State for Commerce and Industry & Electronics and IT Government of India

**CEREMONY: ACMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2024** 

Vote of Thanks

Mr. Vikrampati Singhania

Vice President, ACMA &

Chairperson, Technology & Industrial Competitiveness, ACMA & MD, J.K. Fenner (India)

1900 hrs onwards

ACMA CRICKET TOURNAMENT AWARD 2024 & GALA DINNER